v
Lista 04 al 18 Enero 03 INGENIERIA INDUSTRIAL - UNI- 1967
  Apellidos Nombre   Telf. Celular Telf. Casa Telf. Oficina e.mail
1. Acu�a Roeder Alfredo   816-3470 437-1785 430-2512 alfredoa@amauta.rcp.net.pe
2. Aguilar Quevedo Carlos        
3. Almendradez Heredia Daniel   800-5200 449-6421 317-3000 dalmendrades@sedapal.com.pe
4. Alva Diaz Francisco     324-9213 474-4172
5. Amaya Garc�a Italo     446-3057 992-4108 italoamaya@uni.edu.pe
6. Ames Fernandez Oscar        
7. Arrarte Congrains Arturo D. +      
8. Barccelli Gomez Enrique   723-8271 464-5877   abarcel@terra.com.pe
9. Barrenechea Castillo Oscar        
10. Barua Alzamora Ramon     368-1704 219-2000 rbarua@intercorp.com.pe
11. Bedoya Camere Augusto   909 9382 467 6059 433 7131 abedoya@humboldt.com.pe
12. Bedoya Madue�o Carlos        
13. Bellatin Galdos Carlos        
14. Blacker Miller Guillermo USA      
15. Boggio Mesta Jose Luis        
16. Boluarte Necochea Luis        
17. Borasino Seminario Andres   973 5855 441 9277 222 2883 aborasino@ceoperu.com
18. Bosio Miller Atilio        
19. Caballero Vergara Percy         pcaballero@deloitte.com.pe
20. Caceres Carasas Mario        
21. Cardenal Montesinos Rolando        
22. Casareto Gandolfi Leonello         lcasaretto@crepier.com
23. Casta�eda Edwing        
24. Casta�eda Pinasco Flavio   838 1186 368 0173 224 1115 poseidonsa@telefonica.net.pe
25. Castro Aleman Carlos        
26. Cenzano Lug�n Haldemar     448 2247  
27. Chang Chiang Alejandro   965 5111 475 5295 433 1950 achang@ositran.gob.pe
28. Chiotti Valverde Angel   951 1683   261 7531
29. Collado Villamonte Luis +      
30. Cordano Rodriguez Miguel         mcordano@yahoo.com
31. Cuadros Tomasio Mario        
32. Daneri Perez Gustavo   790 9740 372 7365 332 0509 gdanerip@ec-red.com
33. Dasso Rubini Mario        
34. De las Casas Airaldi Pedro        
35. Del Carpio Ladron de Guevara Walter         cwdelcarpio@tygperu.com
36. Del Solar Dibos Manuel        
37. Delgado Quinteros Jorge   852 6582 434 2081 434 2084 jormedel@hotmail.com
38. Dominguez Lizarraga Juan C.   834 8281 285 9000 577 0210 jdominguez@sdef.com
39. Dumler Samanamud Klement         kdumler@latinka.com
40. Escalante Sevillano Luis        
41. Felices Parodi Rodolfo   810 6559 448 6520 444 5282 rodfel@terra.com.pe
42. Fernandez Melgar Raul        
43. Figueroa Vidal Carlos        
44. Flores Montes Tito         titofm@terra.com.pe
45. Fontana Cesar   817 3386 441 8869   cfontana@telefonica.net.pe
46. Fort Marte Carlos Enrique +      
47. Franco Hugo        
48. Galvez La Fuente Ana Maria        
49. Garcia Duran Cesar        
50. Glave Garcia Pacheco Guillermo +      
51. Gonza Arias Jes�s        
52. Gorbitz Tanlongo Guillermo +      
53. Goyzueta Palomino Genaro        
54. Guarda Tarazona Rita E        
55. Guerra Ascencio Gilberto     435 8693 521 8398
56. Hurtado Laos Francisco        
57. Icochea Barr�n Jos�        
58. Jo Anaya Elmer     495 1766 528 3221 ejoanaya@terra.com.pe
59. Jo Wong Ricardo   816 1744 479 1188 441 8152 servagesa@terra.com
60. Juscamaita Lora Ercik     331 1090   juscamy@terra.com
61. Lambruschini Alcazar Luis        
62. Lanao Grassa Pericles R.     463 9971   maritzarojas@terra.com.pe
63. Larrauri Verand Carlos   816 1746 449 2854 440 1770 carlos_larrauri@hotmail.com
64. Lerner Ghitis Salomon         SIOMIL@TERRA.COM.PE
65. Llanos Credy Alberto     495 2314  
66. Llanos Moncada Luis F.        
67. Longobardi Calderon Miguel   720 6552 445 7428 836 8144 mlongobardi@ddm.com.pe
68. Luna Flores Ciro Alberto         ciroluna@terra.com.pe
69. Machuca Soltelo Nora A. Ing.Civil      
70. Matias Cardenas Guillermo        
71. Medina Gonzales Carlos        
72. Mejia Irigoyen Luis        
73. Mendoza Toto +      
74. Montalvan A. Carlos   641 2762 441 3001 224 0522 montalvancar@yahoo.com
75. Montane Reyes Pedro H.        
76. Montoya Imana Hernan   811 1914 495 2151 442 8021 hm.omni@terra.com.pe
77. Moron Aguila Carlos        
78. Nabielsky Dansinger Gabriel Mexico      
79. Negri Armando   818 3041 441 2470 478 1000 anegri@sambartolome.com.pe
80. Obregon Alva Fernando     475 4497 211 6000 fobregon@wiese.com.pe
81. Oviedo Prieto Aurelio   736 9994 423 6269   amoviedo@msn
82. Perez Albela Merino Julio Cesar     431 2303  
83. Perla Lopez Alfredo        
84. Peschiera Cassinelli Luis         lpeschie@cosapi.com.pe
85. Pierce Diez Canseco Frank USA 773 255 2042 773 472 5602 616 422 2380 frankp@esprithealth.com
86. Pinedo Villacorta Juan        
87. Portocarrero Barreda Jorge        
88. Remy Pflucker Alfredo   965 5786 4220451 317 6518 aremy@pe.ibm.com
89. Rodriguez Franco Waldo        
90. Rodriguez Laserna Luis        
91. Rodriguez Rodriguez Jorge        
92. Rodriguez Velasquez Manuel        
93. Rom�n Ba�de�n Edison        
94. Saenz Almandoz Humberto        
95 Salazar Vera Lisardo        
96 Sanchez Loli Julio        
97 Shibuya Miyono Jorge        
98 Sulem Roger        
99 Taico Bendez� Ram�n        
100 Thorne Valega Rollin +      
101 Traverso Raul        
102 Vaisman K. Nicolas        
103 Vargas Valcarcel Victor        
104 Vasquez Edgar Raul        
105 Vergara Bernales Luis        
106 Wakeham Burga Fredy     446 8215 372 7663 fjwb@amauta.rcp.net.pe
107 Zegarra West Carlos